Check emails, surf on Google or connect with friends on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram from your mobile.
|Plan||Validity||Price||Includes||Repurchase bonus||To activate|
|Weekly 40MB||7 days||300 Bz||40 MB||-||*320*11#|
|Weekly 100MB||7 days||RO 1||100 MB||50 MB||*320*12#|
|Weekly 600MB||7 days||RO 1.5||600 MB (400 MB Night)||20 MB||*320*13#|
|Monthly 1GB||30 days||RO 2||1GB (700 MB Night)||-||*320*28#|
|Monthly 1.5GB||30 days||RO 2.5||1.5 GB (1000 MB Night)||50 MB
|Monthly 600MB||30 days||RO 3||600 MB||100 MB||*320*22#|
|Monthly 3GB||30 days||RO 4.5||3 GB (2250 MB Night)||75 MB||*320*23#|
|Super Plan||30 days||RO 5||600 MB + 60 minutes (local)||100 MB||*601#|
|Monthly 2GB||30 days||RO 5||2 GB (1 GB Night)||200 MB
|Monthly 3GB||30 days||RO 9.9||3 GB||-||*320*25#|
|Monthly 6GB||30 days||RO 12||6 GB (3 GB Night)||-||*320*26#|
|Monthly 6GB||30 days||RO 15||6 GB||-||*320*27#|
- To check the remaining data and plan validity dial: *220#
- Night timings will be from 11:00 pm to 4:00 am.
- You will receive the bonus MB on repurchase of the same plan within validity & also if your plan's auto re-buy option is ON.
- For the best mobile data experience we recommend to turn auto re-buy ON. You can change this option anytime by dialling *130#
- You can change your existing data plan at anytime by dialing the activation code of the plan you wish to buy.
- Extra usage charges: On completion of included MBs within the plan validity, you will be charged 10 Bz/MB (7 Bz/MB for the Monthly 6GB plan) for extra usage.
- On completion of local minutes, you will be charged 25 Bz/Min to any local network.
- On plan expiry, you will be charged PAYG rates of 0.4 Bz/10 KB for your data usage. To deactivate PAYG dial *340#
- To receive data settings for your mobile dial *350#
Never run out of data! Add extra data add-ons to your existing plan and continue enjoying internet.
| Add On||Includes||Timing||Price||To activate|
|Extra 200MB||200 MB||Anytime||RO 1||*330#|
- To check the remaining data and current plan validity dial: *220#
- All data add-ons will follow the validity date of your current internet plan & will not be automatically renewed.
- You can buy as many data add-ons as you want.
- If you choose to repurchase or buy another data plan, the remaining MBs in your current plan will expire and not be carried forward to the changed plan.